August 17, 2011

Pro City Clicks: Quarterfinals Pt. 1

August 8, 2011 - With this year's Nike D.C. Pro City having concluded, our photographic coverage of the summer league event will provide memories for all those involved. To that end, Pro City Clicks: Quarterfinals Pt. 1 documents the event's first day of quarterfinal action.

The following players are presented: Markel Starks, Henry Sims, Chris Wright, Moses Ayegba, Jason Clark, Calvin Brown, Dan Guest, John Arledge, Chase Adams, Dokun Akingbade, Jay Gavin, David Pellom, Bryan Bynes, John Kopriva, Chris Braswell, Dwayne Jackson, Elon Bush, Travis Hyman, Lasan Kromah and Jerome Seagears.

As a bonus, some of the photos have an 'artsy fartsy' bent to them.


...More... To continue reading this article you must be a member. Sign Up Now!