Quick links:
 Latest Team Rankings
 Free Rivals Alerts
 Member Services
ShopMobileRadio RSSRivals.com Yahoo! Sports

2006 Football Schedule

Florida State's 2006 Football Schedule
Date Day Opponent Location TV Time
09/04/06 Mon Miami Miami, FL ESPN 8:00 PM
09/09/06 Sat Troy Tallahassee, FL PPV 6:00 PM
09/16/06 Sat Clemson Tallahassee, FL ESPN 7:30 p.m.
09/23/06 Sat Rice Tallahassee, FL TBA TBA
10/05/06 Thu North Carolina State Raleigh, NC ESPN 7:45 p.m.
10/14/06 Sat Duke Durham, NC TBA TBA
10/21/06 Sat Boston College Tallahassee, FL TBA TBA
10/28/06 Sat Maryland College Park, MD TBA TBA
11/04/06 Sat Virginia* Tallahassee, FL TBA TBA
11/11/06 Sat Wake Forest Tallahassee, FL TBA TBA
11/18/06 Sat Western Michigan** Tallahassee, FL TBA TBA
11/25/06 Sat Florida Tallahassee, FL TBA TBA
12/2/06 Sat ACC Championship Jacksonville, FL ABC 1:00 PM

* Parents' Weekend
** Homecoming

Florida State NEWS

[More]

Latest Headlines:


 

Rivals.com is your source for: College Football | Football Recruiting | College Basketball | Basketball Recruiting | College Baseball | High School | College Merchandise
Site-specific editorial/photos Warchant.com. All rights reserved. This website is an officially and independently operated source of news and information not affiliated with any school or team.
About | Advertise with Us | Contact | Privacy Policy | About our Ads | Terms of Service | Copyright/IP policy | Yahoo! Sports - NBC Sports Network

Statistical information 2014 STATS LLC All Rights Reserved.