The latest changes with FSUs ACC opponents

121210 ncsobrien 250

Out of the eight ACC teams Florida State will face during the 2011 regular season, seven will be rematches from last season - Duke replacing North Carolina is the only change.

Premium Content

Subscribe today to read the full article and get everything Rivals has to offer.

  • Member-only message boards
  • Exclusive highlights and recruiting interviews
  • Exclusive coverage of Rivals Camp Series
  • Breaking recruiting news